Ivan & Friends 2-Book Collection: The One and Only Ivan and The One and Only Bob

Ivan & Friends 2-Book Collection: The One and Only Ivan and The One and Only Bob

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Author: Applegate, Katherine

Brand: Harpercollins

Binding: Hardcover

Number Of Pages: 640

Release Date: 15-09-2020

Details: Product Description Discover the unforgettable world of best friends Ivan and Bob in this gorgeous hardcover box set, including the Newbery Medal-winning The One and Only Ivan and its incredible sequel, The One and Only Bob! Ivan is an easy-going gorilla. Living at the Exit 8 Big Top Mall and Video Arcade, he has grown accustomed to humans watching him through the glass walls of his domain. He rarely misses his life in the jungle. Mostly, he thinks about art. Then he meets Ruby, a baby elephant taken from her family, and she makes Ivan see their home—and his own art—through new eyes. When Ruby arrives, change comes with her, and it’s up to Ivan to make it a change for the better. Continuing the story of these friends in The One and Only Bob, Bob sets out on a dangerous journey in search of his long-lost sister with the help of Ivan and Ruby. As a hurricane approaches and time is running out, Bob finds courage he never knew he had and learns the true meaning of friendship and family. About the Author Katherine Applegate is the Newbery Medal–winning and #1 New York Times bestselling author of numerous books, including The One and Only Ivan, The One and Only Bob, Crenshaw, Wishtree, the Endling series, the Roscoe Riley Rules chapter book series, and the Animorphs series, which she coauthored with her husband, Michael Grant. Katherine lives with her husband and their children in California. You can visit her online at www.katherineapplegate.com or visit www.theoneandonlyivan.com.

Package Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.9 x 2.5 inches

Languages: English